Family Life

Family Life

by John Anderson

This is an attempt to find an ongoing creative personal project whilst we all have to spend an  increasing amount of time in the house – trying to document family life – as it happens and with a manual focus camera.

Saturday 16th May 2020

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th April 2020

 

Friday 24th April 2020

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th April 2020

 

 

Sunday 12th April 2020 (Easter Day)

 

Saturday 11th April 2020

 

Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday)

 

 

 

 

Thursday 5th April 2020

 

 

 

Sunday 5th April 2020

 

 

 

 

Saturday 4th April 2020

 

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

 

Sunday 29th March 2020

 

 

Friday 27th March 2020

 

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020

 

 

Tuesday 24th March 2020

 

 

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

 

Saturday 21st March 2020